6)Kids Toys that look realistic
7)Paper Models that i customize and download from the net
8)Lego's !

Thanks for looking !:_:

ken yeang

Cham2020,

Very impressive....I'm in love with your toys....
BTW, Buy la motobike oso...

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
ken yeang,
i don't fancy motorbikes one. only cars..that's why i don't collect bikes
hehe

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
I love those paper models. I downloaded some of them a while ago but didn't have time to build them. Very detailed especially the F1 models!

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
not very
i been missing
evo vii, evo iv ,evo ix,
plus. evo 1 and evo 2 are impossible to find now
but i have the evo one safary rally :P

Jawn

Oct 28, 2005
hi guys... didn't notice there's a topic for this hobby....
here are my precious collections...

1. First 100 rare souvenier from Volkswagen Germany!!

to be continued

Jawn

Oct 28, 2005
this is my precious micro buddies xD

2. Micro machines....

hehehe...that's all...thnx for viewing :)

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
i am back for ages already..mr sakuraguy ! :P

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004

ARTA

Dec 11, 2003
CUTE COLLECTION!!! >_<

Here's my humble a lil' something of the collection :) Not much, just a few

Some incompleted models are not included yet :)

Something off topic :P

My keroro and giroro

My freedom :D

SIfu~!!

now using mitsu 4g91(a) at my satria.. no modi, still in good n standard cond..
just wanna upgrade performance a little la,any recommended~!!advise pls.. thank you~!!