Rookie
Oct 9, 2005
Tehran
my slow n humble e7

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
fuhh banyak shinning ur car..kekekek nice nice =)

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
Tis was for sale in the marketplace for quite some time right???
finally got a new owner... 2.2 kit... nice...

vspec

Rookie
Oct 9, 2005
Tehran
Tis was for sale in the marketplace for quite some time right???
finally got a new owner... 2.2 kit... nice...
yup and i'm the new lucky owner...tehehehe

---------- Post added at 11:22 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:21 AM ----------

fuhh banyak shinning ur car..kekekek nice nice =)
shinning2 onli but no go...tehehehehe:biggrin:

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
if i'm not wrong, the seller's nick is Tazil_83..td06 turbo somemore no go ah?..:banghead:

vspec

Rookie
Oct 9, 2005
Tehran
if i'm not wrong, the seller's nick is Tazil_83..td06 turbo somemore no go ah?..:banghead:
yup that is his nick...not dare to tekan the pedal yet lah bro...drive siyok2 onli :biggrin::biggrin:

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
yeah get used to it 1st..care to let us knw how much u bought?..with all the mods, the selling price is tempting and worth buying if the car is in good condition..

vspec

Rookie
Oct 9, 2005
Tehran
bought it at 85k onli bro...the car is in good condition...when 1st view i bring oso my mech to hv a look ard

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
Wah, then it's really a super worth buy..Lucky u..85k with all the mods is dirt cheap!..

vspec

Rookie
Oct 9, 2005
Tehran
lucky me i guess...tehehehe

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
2.2 if no go then up 2.4 oso no go i tatau la kjekekekeke...hohoho.ehh i like ur signature :wavey:

vspec

Rookie
Oct 9, 2005
Tehran
2.2 if no go then up 2.4 oso no go i tatau la kjekekekeke...hohoho.ehh i like ur signature :wavey:
drive syiok2 onli laa...hihihi...belum berani try full throttle yet...hihihihihi

can copy my siggy...no prob :rofl:

alo..sori make noise here...
my aircond got prblm...when i wanna topup my aircond,the shop told me that i have to change compressor...as i know,if the compressor konked,there is no blow air right?but my car still blow the air but not cold...anybody can give advice?thanks...