kent20

Feb 18, 2005
brother sorry x ada stock utuk kancil d

Bump: brother sorry x ada stock utuk kancil d

jeyadev

Mar 7, 2006
bro, its the same for Wira 1.5 & Satria 1996 1.3 right?
if can, I wanna get one ASAP...

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
ya same bro

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
yes bro, plug and play. no modification.

Alcon06

Mar 6, 2006
Don't mind me asking, what kind of coating/treatment is given to the rod, is there any anti-rust properties? Coz the last SS I bought ended up rusting and looking kinda ugly at the shaft, although the shifting is pretty decent.

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
Don't mind me asking, what kind of coating/treatment is given to the rod, is there any anti-rust properties? Coz the last SS I bought ended up rusting and looking kinda ugly at the shaft, although the shifting is pretty decent.
our shifter made in Taiwan,since i sell 1year plus for this product didnt get any rusty feedback
the quality might be better then those cheap china made shifter in market

mint8962

Dec 10, 2005
bro, mint here, i change from ga16de to sr16ve, d car still on workshop, so lotsa things wanna ask, included this ss, air ram kit, open pod, mid bulllet, extractor, muffler...
pls give me a call when u r free at 0169698966.. thx...

The weekend is nigh and that means the 2010 Formula One Singtel Singapore GP is almost upon us with more night excitement from the Marina Bay Street Circuit.

This time around, the race promoters have made several updates to the track that should see things flowing more smoothly. Resurfacing has seen the bumpiness reduced between Turns 3 and 7...