Shootings!

X88

Oct 5, 2004
We read about guns and shooting cases in Malaysia very often lately.
This was in the Star this morning.
Seems like criminals locally are more resourceful nowadays. :o

XaMaX

Somewhere Over
www.yahoo.com
shit asses...does nothign but rob...moreover with a gun now...damnit...

these brainless cows.........

XaMaX

Somewhere Over
www.yahoo.com
but really lucky the driver, 3 shots also he is unhurt.....

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
mmm .. heard rumors that hand guns brought in via Padang Besar way which joins Thai & M'sia because the security at Padang Besar is not tight enuf .. .. this is getting very dangerous .. if let it be like this, everyone in Malaysia will be holding a handgun themselves.

I personally saw handguns sold in bangkok .. cheap as hell .. i can buy that .38 S&W with even RM150 - RM200 our money .. but cannot bring in larr no license ma...

These syndicates bring in firearms to our country and destroy our country or wat .. shooting ppl like shooting birds .. he he .. watch out ..

SPEEDSPiRiT

kenny-lee.com
the border u can just pay the soldiers money then just go to thailand without passport
i heard ppl doing that be4........
sit 1 small sampan go over to thai...

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
he he .. those soldiers even got no metal sensors when i come back from Thai, they just look look in my car and say "Jalan Jalan Jalan" .. kekekek .. wanna enter Thai without passport oso RM30.00 only .. go and come they (Thai Syndicates) secure .. he he ..gals summore RM150 per day ... kekekek i dont want gun .. i just those gals to bring over here .. ;)

so .. are RMP going to take any actions on firearms positioning in Malaysia? .. last time they do ban firearms even to Dato's .. have to return their firearms and have thier permits cancelled after the Tycoon of MAGNUM-ENE Corp. Dato' Nallakaruppan's firearms case..

ZephyRed

Nov 21, 2003
Sunway
the world's getting more and more violent ..... nowadays knives and chain are no longer in use lerr...

hai.. itz a sad sad world.

Crashvenom

malaysia
Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Mar 24 2005, 09:55
the border u can just pay the soldiers money then just go to thailand without passport
i heard ppl doing that be4........
sit 1 small sampan go over to thai...
[snapback]836027[/snapback]​
Bro give RM 40 and just go in like that without passport..!! dont even need the sampan..i dont know there is a river cross between m'sia and thai ??
I just walk over.!! no problem.

sorry again for the noob question..
wanted to change to sport rim..
14" or 15" suits best in satria 1.3?
wider rim = more fuel isit?
thanksss