sh2/sh3 front windscreen rubber molding

soulfly

Jan 25, 2004
Miri
fakhrain.blogdrive.com
I'm looking for EF CRX/Civic 2 doors front windscreen rubber moldings, coz mine got some crack(and also some leak I believe) and I want to replace them since I'm going for a new paintjob. The windscreen is producing some squeeking sound when the car is bumping on rough road surface. Afraid that later the windscreen might pecah.

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
soulfly said:
went to sparepart shops they said dun have. should i go direct to Honda instead?
yup...
because most of the chop shop won't sell it even though they have it....

xxxx

Feb 9, 2005
yup, better buy new... go to honda authorized sparepart dealers

The reason probably you are here is may be you are wondering "What this Water less Car Wash is?"

Water less Car Wash though a new commercial concept, but it has been here since almost 20 years.

KKE Dry Wash liquid needs to sprayed on the car in segments and then wiped off using a clean Microfiber Towel.

Use strokes in one direction only.

For each stroke, a clean area of the microfiber should touch your car surface. Allow the liquid on car to dry if the dirt has been removed...