Sepang track day (10/8/2008)

zero1

Dec 1, 2005
anyone going? i'll be there to test my car... never when to sepang with my car.. hahaha

bb1-man

Mar 29, 2005
aiyoh....the website requires registration and such....maybe ill do that later.

some good pics are loaded on terato.com btw

JC1

Oct 5, 2004
sorry, yeah you got to register.. ok, i will have a look at terato.. Thanks

zero1

Dec 1, 2005
i was there on saturday onli

did 2 section day and night..

lap time was ok.. 2:55:68

wanted to go on sunday also but my diff monting broke on saturday night.

but i dun have pic..

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
aiyoh....the website requires registration and such....maybe ill do that later.

some good pics are loaded on terato.com btw
you're on the first session or the later one?

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
i was there on saturday onli

did 2 section day and night..

lap time was ok.. 2:55:68

wanted to go on sunday also but my diff monting broke on saturday night.

but i dun have pic..
what car did you use? if i may ask

tecque

Jun 29, 2005
sbn
how much u guys pay for the entry fees? sometime 200.. sometime 350...

bb1-man

Mar 29, 2005
subcon,

i was there in the first session only. RM200 standard fees. 2nd session tired already balik lah.....so many MME cars there...

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
i used my mitsuoka zero1..
wow interesting! so your avatar must be your car right? it resembles old school british sports car!

where did you get your car spare parts? again if i may ask

Recently i went to test drive a nissan sentra b13 with sr20ve 20v and 6 speed manual gearbox.
I am quite interested in the car.
Anybody have opinions on the reliability and maintenance?