security in housing areas..

[s]UpErNoVa

Feb 8, 2006
last sunday my housemate's satria window got smashed.. de driver side.. thank god for tinting de glass didn shatter so nothing taken.. feel so unsafe to park ur car outside de houz nowadays.. *sigh* btw this happened in serdang area.. jus wondering how's de security in other housing areas around KL..

[s]UpErNoVa

Feb 8, 2006
n de funniest thing is tat those b*stards smash ppl's car window jus to go for small change of coins.. wat de hell rite.. *sigh*

[s]UpErNoVa

Feb 8, 2006
next thing they gona steal might be de air freshener oso.. so dun leave Ambi- Pur or Glade Sport on ur air- cond vents man..

[s]UpErNoVa

Feb 8, 2006
haha.. cant blame them bro.. they re not smart.. if they re intelligent ppl they wont be doin crimes around anymore..

sonictheory

Dec 10, 2004
Selangor, Malaysia
well dunno should i be generalize it when i say this ..

i think security guard are pretty useless lah...they ride a motor and round round round..wat for?...can they fight kah?..some i see in my area here..old man about 60-70 years old...how? i also not trust them...thats why din pay for them....the system is just no good..or i should say they just create to earn money?

[s]UpErNoVa

Feb 8, 2006
haha exactly.. de guy in charge of rukun tetangga at my housing area there oso 70 year old man. all they do during nite time is bring a van wif a few more fellas inside n start shining into ppl's houz.. find it very useless lah.. :Not_Impressed:

[s]UpErNoVa

Feb 8, 2006
the prowlers do their job not during nite time but in the early midst morning.. de least expected time ppl would thought they come.. in the afternoon oso coz everyone would haf gone to work.. not to mention de police force oso lah.. they wont do sh*t to catch hold of these rascals.. :Not_Impressed:

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
niama.. my friend park his car outside...
got burger wanna steal his car... its just a stock civic ek la bro...
macam tu pun mau curi... but i think that thieft is still an amateur
cuz he dint make it...
when my friend wake up he wanna open his car cannot de...
then c c there is a steal on d window... inside... stuck there... patah liaw...
haha.. i think that thieft try to chop it to unlock d car.. sohai... then patah so end up nothing...

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
WTF!!!!!!!!
OMG... such thing happen???
TISSUE BOX ONLY WOR......
wann go berak but no money to buy so emergency go break ppl car just to get tissue???
dman fuck la