Seats

means you cant use this lo":thefinger:" or any rude words like fxxker or fxxk:biggrin:

By right, no foul language is allowed in the forum, right ?:laugh:

:listen: The seats should be in the car by tomorrow....

Wow, come to think of it, my car has got parts from almost every manufacturer inside it; I've got parts from Honda, Mitsu, Nissan, Merc, BMW & now Mazda !

Really Rojak habis !

means you cant use this lo":thefinger:" or any rude words like fxxker or fxxk:biggrin:

bro kar lok,rude or dirty words are not allowed here in zt5h,be it mod or regular member.

wat i mean is we hv to be more responsible on wat we've said

and :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger: is not restricted....depends how u use it

By right, no foul language is allowed in the forum, right ?:laugh:

:listen: The seats should be in the car by tomorrow....

Wow, come to think of it, my car has got parts from almost every manufacturer inside it; I've got parts from Honda, Mitsu, Nissan, Merc, BMW & now Mazda !

Really Rojak habis !

hohoho cantonese call "chap chong" right hehehe...:rofl:

bro kar lok,rude or dirty words are not allowed here in zt5h,be it mod or regular member.

wat i mean is we hv to be more responsible on wat we've said

and :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger: is not restricted....depends how u use it

yea you're right! :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:hehehe....

If it helps(by not being too late to comment), these seats are off the Mazda Series 5 RX-7 FC3S Infini IV(last revision of the FC3S Infini before the FD3S came by), which were made in 1991 as a JDM-only limited edition(I think 600 were made) which featured these seats, and of the 600 made, 20 were sent to Mazdaspeed and the same seats were re-upholstered with Mazdaspeed embroidery and black fabric.

Rare indeed also... These would also look great in a drift-spec KE70. Now... where can I also get another pair :rofl:

If it helps(by not being too late to comment), these seats are off the Mazda Series 5 RX-7 FC3S Infini IV(last revision of the FC3S Infini before the FD3S came by), which were made in 1991 as a JDM-only limited edition(I think 600 were made) which featured these seats, and of the 600 made, 20 were sent to Mazdaspeed and the same seats were re-upholstered with Mazdaspeed embroidery and black fabric.

Rare indeed also... These would also look great in a drift-spec KE70. Now... where can I also get another pair :rofl:

Better late than never. Thanks for the info bro, appreciate it. Many thanks :adore:. I guess I'm quite lucky to have them, if it's as rare as you said.:love:.

I'll keep an eye out for you if you're interested. I saw in ad somewhere either in Mudah.com, or Motor Trader. There's a pic of the same seats. I just can't remember exactly which. I'll run thru thru sites again. If I find it, :listen: I'll let you know.

Sorry, guys. I've been trying to locate the ad but to no avail. I just can't find it. It's always like that, when you want to find it, it's always missing.

My sincere apologies.

Yahoo...! I've finally found the ad, guys.It's even cheaper than I bought ! Here's the link:

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1407263.htm?ca=6_s

:biggrin:

hahaha...can call liao...n check check the item n must reali nego the price....
thanks bro...

it stated "price from RM6xx"...a dangerous word...