Scrapping car procedure

cmng

I have one old car
i have no plant to sell it as well due to some issue since dont think it will pass puspakom inspection

prefer to scrap it
but scrap with proper procedure

anyone know the proper procedure to scrap the car ?

u must have the original geran/reg card...u just call the scrap metal vendor
give them the geran they will pay u a certain amount of cash (not much). then tow it away.....

cmng

Danz
the issue is the geran
i can give them the geran but i worry they might not dispose the geran properly
worry they put back the car no plate on another car .ie track car stolen car etc

how to make sure it disposed properly ?
can i cut myself and ask them to collect it ?
i can photocopy geran to them in case they want but giving them the ori geran is the worry

cmng

write letter first or scrap only write ?

perhap i need to go down JPJ there to ask first

hi everyone im a newbie here...i wana ask those pros out there,isit posible to convert my stock kancil 660 carb to kelisa 850 EFI?? im stil thinking about to converting the 850 twin cam n L2,which one will be beter??? thx