SCoupe/Coupe/Tuscani Sound Proofing

Marsboy

Sep 6, 2010
Hey guys~~~ mind sharing on sound proofing? I been searching around... dun seems to find one to go with...

For me RD1 major problem was from the back... its like driving a Hugh Truck/Lorry....

how about you guys?

Mind share your model... problem... and whr u did ur Sound Proofing & how much?

;-)

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
hmmm, maybe u should try and source the cause of the sound.. must be some panel or something that is loose..

Marsboy

Sep 6, 2010
@scoupe, it was mainly from the back... kinda like fan.... at the back lozzzzzzzzz... anyway join us for TT ler... last TT no Scoupe came... :(

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
hmmm... might need to hear it for real.. ya man i plan too i have been out of action for a long time d.. when is the next session?

Marsboy

Sep 6, 2010
haha.. maybe I too sensative... :p stay tune we r actually planning convoy to Melacca... after CNY... ard march or april 2011 :) since year end everybody bzy... hmm... let c how....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9gvPRmU8sLg&list=UUAJ-J52MmjyCDA3-PYvrBMg&index=1

Hi All,

I've got a 4AGE Silvertop transplanted into my vehicle and am facing some engine issues with it.

As shown in the video. this one of my major issues with the engine.

I'm not too sure how to describe as it could be an Ignition / Air Fuel Ratio / Electrical issue. (Engine Check Light stays On)

In the video, the REV Counter does that when I put my foot down maximum. (Cold Start)...