Scooby owner's ride - photo album

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
hi guyz,

spice up this forum a little bit with some of your monster pics......... i believe this new club must have many super monsters........ * pls delete your number plate* for security reasons...

you may add a little notes on what mod u have in yr ride....

...............rgrds

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
haha... this is abit susah... leh. My is almost stock(some mod lah). no expensive body kit, no CF hood. no big GT wing, no polish/wax(wash & vaccume only), lots of stone chips @ the bumper.

anyway will try to get some good 1 later...

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
no matter how stock the car, it is still a rally bred/sports car......i believe all will appreciates it....:)

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
All shy-shy to sharing meyh........boring le......:sleep::sleep::sleep:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Looks like Pocket buddyclub bumper ..

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
hardly sees any v10 on the road yet....only saw a few but mostly singapore plate......WRX V10,

limfk7

Feb 18, 2006
PENANG % KEDAH
MY very very stock ride. me cannot afford GDA or GDB and V10 so gc8 is my choice:wavey:

badturz

Feb 19, 2008
Its okay mate.. hhaha.. u already got a monster what.. hahaha
What a nice nice car... GC8 .. i love the design..

badturz

Feb 19, 2008
Its okay mate.. hhaha.. u already got a monster what.. hahaha
What a nice nice car... GC8 .. i love the design..

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
nice car...............

DRFT_240sx

so where is yours EvolutionZ?

please help me in making this important decision? i`m planning of making an engine swap. my car is 2004 proton satria se with 4g15 using siemens vdo. i`m planning of using a potent mitsu n.a eng. which one is more reliable and cost effective? 4g91 = 120 hp
4g93= 140 hp
is it true? the difference is only 20 hp.....if im using 4g91 for sure i can speed alongside stock 4g93 with slight mod on my 4g91. also i will enjoy low fuel consumption and lower road tax. anybody with good advice pls help...