Saturday Night Racing!

mazranz

Sepang Circuit Staff
Mar 16, 2004
Pee Jay
mazranz.smugmug.com
Hey z-car owners.

How about we have a little gathering and take part in the Saturday Night Fever race? It's on the 15th Jan from 6pm.

I was working there last weekend and there was just one Z. Need to see more on the track!

No license needed.

What say you all?

Check out ignition.my for details.

arraya

Feb 19, 2005
Sunway
Since my Z already in a shape after 6 looong months, I'm all gear up for gathering on 15 jan 2011, under 1 condition; if I'm in town.

HBS

Apr 23, 2009
Where it is bro?

Sepang like Batu 3 Suzuki Night Fever?
Damnnnn goood idea!!!

But need to see the timeslot pulak....& many owner that I know have sell their Z already. :(

mazranz

Sepang Circuit Staff
Mar 16, 2004
Pee Jay
mazranz.smugmug.com
Array... How is your car? Have to go and see it one of these days.

HBS - at Sepang circuit.. Same concept like the batu tiga night fever.

Looks like fun, but since I am working there, cannot take part in the race.

I hear many sell off their Z already. Quite sad but that 3.5l road tax is quite a killer.

arraya

Feb 19, 2005
Sunway
My Z looks not really bad.... LOL..... u can see the pics in my FB......

yeah its been ages since I met with another Z owners.... trying to make myself free and be in KL on 15 Jan.... not for the race lah but for the sake of gath only... no enough HP to compete lor... will give u guys a call if I'm happened to be in motherland in that particular date.....

300zxtt

Jun 5, 2006
Hi Guys,

Happy New Year !!

Next week I might not be in town...tonite can !!

Yeah, most of the good old Z gang have sold their Zs and the club is Zzzzzzz and thats sad.
The way things going, I am thinking of selling off my Z too (so sad) and maybe get the 911 turbo....well, see how it goes...

mazranz

Sepang Circuit Staff
Mar 16, 2004
Pee Jay
mazranz.smugmug.com
Sorry man. In Kuantan till next weekend. Hence the date.

So ... Changing to 911 turbo. Not a bad upgrade :). Time to try something new, eh?

HBS

Apr 23, 2009
Wooww...another fallen Z member...

Really sad to hear that but maybe it was time to move on?

lfgoh

May 10, 2006
Mazranz . where is the raze at? sepang? my hp no is 0123223766:driver:

mazranz

Sepang Circuit Staff
Mar 16, 2004
Pee Jay
mazranz.smugmug.com
Congrats Damian for posting a respectable lap time of 1:30.528 on the Sepang North Track.

We need to see more Zs on the track next time!

Watch how a probational security police officer performs her training around tightly placed cones and how is assigned later to protect and escort a VIP couple from Mexico. Do you think females could do a good job doing so? Watch how she does it better from time to time.

YouTube - 白ãƒã‚¤ パトカー è¦†é¢ VIP 警護 SP