original body is 1.6cc
stock standard vr4220
vr4rs turbo
16" advanti rims
recaro seats
original promote bumper with sideskirt
TITAN adjustable absorbers

car is road legal, passed JPJ inspection
everything stockstandard, without meters and all the electronic gizmos..
well kept, selling off cheap because i'm changing to a new car.
price of course is negotiable..

the car has been running for quite some time, mostly i use it as a daily driven car to university. i've just started working, therefore i'm selling off this car to get a new car. since it is an old engine, it has some minor oil leak at the nut (the place where u unscrew the nut to drain the engine oil) but not serious. there's no major problems, everything is good since i use it as a daily driven car, with standard setting.
INTERESTED BUYERS ONLY.. Location: section 17, PJ.

012 521 8975 email: [email protected]

humms

May 9, 2004
[/URL][/IMG]

humms

May 9, 2004
the car is yr 1995, and the price is negotiable and can go lower!!!

Fuse63

May 7, 2006
even there is oil stain on the surface of the road where u used to park the car....u sure the oil leaking is fixable?? anyway do u hv any ICE in ur car ?? mileage of the engine ??

humms

May 9, 2004
mileage is 84k, and i plan to remove my ICE. basically just the head unit and front component speakers.

i'm not sure about the leak..

humms

May 9, 2004
haha wei dude, your car more power than mine la.. mine all stock standard
yours loaded .. thanks thanks!!

humms

May 9, 2004
PRICE UPDATED!!
letting go at RM16,000.. Anyone interested still?