Satria neo r3 vs inspira 1.8 m

DARREN 883

Dec 4, 2004
Guys,thinking of this two car.... Which to choose???
Both same price... Is not for family but MYSELF muahahahaa....
Pls comment

beatnik

Nov 28, 2004
inspira 1.8 mt is a better car (in almost every aspect) than the neo. although i find it is rather big in size.

Shinjite

Feb 27, 2006
Klang
Depends on you, both are targeted for different market segments
The Neo R3 is already modded right out the box

DARREN 883

Dec 4, 2004
Yes I'm a family man.... N my wife have her vios 07, so this time then car is ALL For MYSELF!!!
Insipra good:driver: but need slot of $$ for bodykit:bawling:
Neo r3 cun :adore: but proton always come out better version n this neo dah lah mask tahun 6,mula tua:hmmmm:

maybe u can wait a bit more for the "forced-induction model" of neo coming.... :adore:

but dunnow when la

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
i would definitely go for the inspira eventhough i prefer 2 door cars coz there is the possibility of fitting in evo 10 halfcut :biggrin: BOOOSTTT!!! lol

DARREN 883

Dec 4, 2004
Now that neo is ugly.
Arg!!!! Can't made up my mind!!!!
Neo r3 cps or inspira 1.8

that neo looks nice, but wondering wat are the maintanance costs of that supercharger compared to plonk in a GSR 4g93t?

go for inspira, u wont regret. 2nd hand value for 2door car will depreciate fast.

any zth member can recommend any Workshop can tune camshaft with adj cam pulley ?
price ?
tq