Satria GTi EVO 3

Cars for sale

Satria GTi EVO 3

mivec682

May 21, 2010
Thanks bro...but i hardly take this car out...always park inside house and covered! Only go out weekends!

MIVEC_Stroker

Nov 16, 2003
Subang Jaya
Hi mivec682...

upload a pic of the engine bay and pen down a bit more of your car's specifications lah, it should help generate more interest and hopefully present to you a potential, serious, genuine buyer for your Gti...good luck with selling your Gti

---------- Post added at 02:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:59 AM ----------

That's good advice from Hon_CS, even though your ride is a weekend-only-use,you can never be too safe as there are some bastards/idiots who can track down your address from the car's registration number, as it is you know satria Gti's are still very much wanted and in-demand for God knows what reason among car thieves...be careful and safe mivec682

mivec682

May 21, 2010
Hi Mivec stroker, thanks for the comments...will upload pics of the engine bay and list down the specs!
Cheers!

mivec682

May 21, 2010
Thanks for the bump!:adore:

---------- Post added at 02:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:15 PM ----------

Pics of engine bay coming soon...car going thru some minor mods...if does'nt sell, will just keep it!

pert

May 11, 2005
Damansara
bro,
im really looking for sgti evo 3.
can pm me asap ur contact number since 012-6559306 cannot reachable.

Thanks.

afariq

Nov 2, 2005
b.u.y.p.

afariq

Nov 2, 2005
Up..up..and away..

henry4563

May 22, 2011
i was looking for the evo3 satria but the one i saw previously has sold. Its perfect that i saw your post today. Dude i'm interested. can pm about the details? Where's your location? :)

guys, i need ur help
my car is wira aeroback
few weeks ago i found out my car suddenly stinks...
feel so weird bcos my car using glade air freshner, it used to b dam nice smell once i open the car's door.
few days later, i realise the under the rubber mat on my driver side is wet.
the carpet is wet. only my driver side.
then i did checking... no water leak from the door... n under also no problem
water should b leaking from somewhere around the fire wall...
who got this experience...