Sasuke Honda ORI and Imitation parts (Exterior & Interior)

Exterior and Body

Sasuke Honda ORI and Imitation parts (Exterior & Interior)

nickhoe

Jul 11, 2006
bro, do u still sell honda parts? i'm looking for EP3 Mugen rear spoiler. If u have PM me. Thankw :)

Jun 3, 2009
Do you have Civic FD2 2.0 (normal FD2, not Type R) side mirror cover?
I only need the cover as it is cracked, the mirror and indicator lamps still working.

Thanks.

Bump: Do you have Civic FD2 2.0 (normal FD2, not Type R) side mirror cover?
I only need the cover as it is cracked, the mirror and indicator lamps still working.

Thanks.

devil0122000

Jun 23, 2009
yo mate:itsme:,

can i know how much to convert a 96 auto civic to 99 version...

can i know the estimated price for it..thanks man...:biggrin:

interested...i also from puchong...

Bump: yo mate:itsme:,

sasuke

Nov 23, 2004

Used original parts lah... standard conversion for front and rear 3500. Vi-RS conversion front and rear 5600. Different is Vi-RS got lips, TypeR grille, TypeR titanium headlights and spoiler.

Hiyahhhh people...

I'd juz bought an used SAFC n already installed it into my kelisa...
Is there anyone know what is the best SAFC setting for my engine???

pz...