Interior and Cockpit

Rx7 Original Seats

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
further_seems_forever.blogspot.com
i have 1 set of ORIGINAL RX7 seats for sale....

1 pair = 2 seats..

it was from an RX7 but the owner took it out coz he put in recaro's...so it was took out and used in a satria...

the seats are in good condition...NOT CHOP SHOP CONDITION.

and this one you're assured that no one died on the seats!

coz took straight from an RX7...

the color is black.

the seats can be used in a satria, wira or putra....the sliders and rail is there...just need to use back your original tapak....so its practically plug and play...

interested call me at 012 235 01 01 - Eugene

PRICE REVISED!! RM500 for both seats! FREE DELIVERY!

thats RM250 for 1 seat...you wont even get that kind of price in a chop shop! :blink:

maxezin

Jan 27, 2005
Hey bro , which rx7 seat u meant??is it the Fc3s or the fd3s??

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
Originally posted by maxezin@Apr 1 2005, 15:33
Hey bro , which rx7 seat u meant??is it the Fc3s or the fd3s??
[snapback]859785[/snapback]​
heres the only flaw on the seat...a slight scratch due to wear and tear...

wuzzles

Dec 1, 2003
I had a pair on my kancil last time. fd version.damm syiok when take corner. fit the car chun chun somemore.. and comfy as hell on long ride in the traffic jam. B)
incase any kancil/kelisa driver were thinking of it. just change the brackets and u're good to go.

free bump for you dude... cheers!

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
Originally posted by wuzzles@Apr 1 2005, 16:04
I had a pair on my kancil last time. fd version.damm syiok when take corner. fit the car chun chun somemore.. and comfy as hell on long ride in the traffic jam. B)
incase any kancil/kelisa driver were thinking of it. just change the brackets and u're good to go.

free bump for you dude... cheers!
[snapback]859897[/snapback]​
thanks!!

well im selling them off because i need the money as im converting to manual...

interested then call me straight away...or PM...SMS is fine as well!! :lol:

What’s the deal?

BMW Malaysia has rolled out their latest addition to the F30 3-Series fleet, the 330e hybrid at BMW Innovation Days Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur today.

Equipped with a state-of-the-art electric motor working harmoniously with BMW's...