RSM on Myvi

zero1

Dec 1, 2005
anyone know how to install RSM blue screen in myvi?

I wanna to diy. I have the wiring diagram from apexi but there is no for myvi...

MingFai

Apr 18, 2010
P.J Jln Gasing
how u gonna do?
i got 1 RSM in my car they cucuk ECU geh wor~
i heard my mech is wrongly cut wire then the ecu can change already!~
i also can drive my car and let u see how 2 make de~
u can do by ur own~
but if wrongly cut dont blame me~

MingFai

Apr 18, 2010
P.J Jln Gasing
yup better is sent to accessorise shop and make la...
I can recomand this workshop for u...
Beside N1 de shop forgot what name d.. Do wiring geh.. very good workmanship and reasonable price...
Kuchai Lama enterpark Le Hong... find the leng zai call anthony Chiong... fast and neat

notoRious

go Fast or go Home!
Sep 20, 2005
Putrajaya
i did mine at after 12.. very good offer

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
danger lah buat sendiri unless u got any prior experience with electrical stuff
coz if salah potong wire habis cerita
coz one of the main functions of RSM is remove speed cut and that involves a bit of cut and joint work so just be careful

like the title suggests : no ENEOS please? Requiring bulbs for JGM Honda Civic EG3 lights..the one at ENEOS bloody ampat latut woo!!!