Rojak - Can i park here?

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Kev: Deng I love the quad Lights integra. Its a USDM model right? :biggrin: Oh btw is that you in the picture?

Kitos: Yeah everythings manual, even the steering (No power steering) :rofl: ... Intresting R32 lights on the Sierra, they actually look kinda nice even tho it came from a skyline. Wanna convert them to LED stovetop lights? :smile:

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
well its actually the AUDM DC2, it also has the AUDM engine, B18C2, which has the least output compared to other B18C's lol! but yeah all integras sold outside of japan had the quad lights

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
So how much power did you have? Ah I see... but weirdly the quad lamp ones here are kinda rare here :rofl:

What kinda wheels you planning for your s600 again?

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
according to wiki

* VTEC
* Found in:
o 1994-1999 Honda Integra VTi-R
o AUDM Spec 1993-1999 Honda Integra VTi-R
+ Displacement: 1,797 cc (109.7 cu in)
+ Compression: 10:1
+ Power: 168 hp (125 kW) @ 7600 rpm
+ Torque: 128 ft·lbf (175 N·m) @ 6200 rpm
+ Redline: 8200 rpm
+ Fuel Cut: 8300 rpm
+ Transmission: Y80(No LSD) 5-Speed Manual Transaxle
+ 0/100 km/h : <7.3 seconds
+ tops at 157 mph

should be stock rims for now, using the hubcaps. will find watanabe rims, 5 lugs for the car, thru my halfcut, when the car is ready for racing, lol

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
168 hp is rather powerfull isnt it?

Watanabe's... are they light? I got black racing rims instead of watanabes cause they were lighter haha. Its really weird that the watanabe that I picked up, the inner part of the wheel (Attached to the hub) was very light but the outside part was brick heavy...

Are all watanabe wheels like this? :smokin:

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
lol well i saw watanabes having sizes for my pcds! hahah so i thought id get those, if not, id need to find 2nd hand porsche 15' rims, haha, i bet they are expensive like shit! lol

but yeah 168hp, i think its fast, but not as fast as a type-r or other turbo'ed cars, haha

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Haha whats your PCD's?

Yuckkkk, s600 with fuchs wheels is really... weird.
Watanabes with Wide arches tho... :love:

I wonder how much power can I get out of a GA16 tho :biggrin:

Kitos

Wahh no wonder whitewagon AD so fast... power steering also no need... all power focus on the engine....hehhehehe.... this is full manual car :D

Nice DC2 kev, when i come back from holiday this weekend i'll capture my DA6 and post it to let you see my long time lover. Supringly i have not taken any pictures of my cars before but now my new iphone can do wonderous thing :D

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Wahh no wonder whitewagon AD so fast... power steering also no need... all power focus on the engine....hehhehehe.... this is full manual car :D

Nice DC2 kev, when i come back from holiday this weekend i'll capture my DA6 and post it to let you see my long time lover. Supringly i have not taken any pictures of my cars before but now my new iphone can do wonderous thing :D
Hehe nokia 5800 lagi bes lah beb :rofl:

Yeah come to think of it, no extra load on the engine huh? Haha. Is your DA6 modded?

Kitos

Never use a nokia phone before coz i only use PDA phone and so far iphone really fun to use.
My DA6 was modded starting 5 years ago so it's gone through slow changes but now stop as i am happy with it's power as daily car.

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Haha the 5800 is a touchscreen so I consider it somewhat a PDA also.

So basically you have:

1. A nissan AD Resort
2. Integra DA6
3 Ford Sierra

Any more intresting cars to mention? :D

Oh and for fun, wanna list out the specs of your cars? Like what youve done to it... :biggrin:

Kitos

One more.... Avanza.... as family car :D
Wah ... what i have done on my car arr..... maybe when i create a blog i'll put it there coz i had posted sometime long long ago i ZTH but dunno in which thread.

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Walaooeh... Damn lots of cars hahaha :rofl:

What do you plan to do with your AD Resort anyway? Family or fun? :driver:

Kitos

Hehehhee... sumore can ask.... already got 2 fun car already of course cannot have the AD resort as fun car. Avanza and AD is auto car while fun car are on manual. Both family car will maintain as stock... definetely easier to maintain and less problem.

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Haha of course must ask lah, It would be cool to see a proper modified AD Resort around :biggrin: . Oh wells... Ill just have to do that I guess haha

can anyone teach me how to spray the engine cam cover?

need to remove it from engine before spray?

need to peel off the original coating before spraying? <_<