Robbery at H.L Bank Taman Segar,Cheras 18/9/09

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
i heard it happened around 3.30pm...got 3 suspects...1 of them is chinese and the others dunno yet..the chinese guy shot down 1 security guard during taking 2 bag of loaded money...the security guard is malay around 40-50..the worst thing is he still got 30mins to off duty..then can celebrate this coming raya with his family but.......

after few mins the police come and clear the area...during clear the area they take out "recycle tape"...u see...like that also can~

the witness also come to help..

crime scene...

eee ooo eee ooo coming...

witness giving statement...

all "pat gong & pat por" gathering together....including me..

soli ar..mai ing ker lish is like death want....hahaha...

XTEC

Dec 2, 2007
this is happening here & there, wondering why ppl are doing this thing if the the country are doing so well off :hmmmm::hmmmm:

really kasihan the secure lar, earning less still under appriciated...

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
sad la...usually when any festive event coming up..this crimes seem to happen....

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Stupid brainless people ..Very bad luck leh ..

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
haiz...kesian the guard...in the line of duty...summore the way u said it more sad, 30 mins then off duty can celebrate raya.....

---------- Post added at 11:26 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:21 AM ----------

you know whats worse? the guard is only 27...and 10th day served in that bank

Guard shot dead in robbery

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
if wanna rob also dont go killing ppl.why the other 2 guards no gun and hiding behind somemore.kesian the poor chap.hari raya also never get to celebrate.the worst is the family.

joev8796

Oct 23, 2008
i read da papers tat da guard supposed not 2 stand thr but oth staffs asked him 2 do so as he has body odour tat every1 in da bank couldn't bear wit. thn da robbers 1st gunned him down as he was carrying da pumpgun. thy took da gun off 2 prevent oth ppl uses it 2 shoot thm back. tat guard wasn't supposed 2 b placed thr as he was just replace some oth colleagues.

tat's life, some ppl like my frens who killed by M16 gang while he was carryin da money bags from da van. those robbers r da ppl who 1 2 earn fast n ec money

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
Yup,at the wrong place at the wrong time.if wanna die,fall from the staircase also can die.stark naked in the bathroom,slip and fall also can die.so,live life to the fullest.enjoy life the correct way.don't senget senget.

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
Thanks for the news coverage bro mingz. Raining season wor,no need do car detailing meh? :itsme:
As u said bro..raining season...where got mood to wash car...lazy la~

sorry for some wrong info i give...i heard some1 said only...wow! the news said they grab rm100k...anyway,any updated bout this? i juz back from betong,thailand...so i miss 3 days news...

Side Signal Lamp

How to make it always on when the lights is turn on (GEN 2)?
Is the modifying need to take out the entire side cover of the car?

Third Brake Light Strobe

How to make a light flashing when we brake ?
How to install it ?

Wiper Wasehr Lamp

How to take out the old one ?
How to install it ?

Thx