RMAF and USAF Thunderbirds air shows in Subang Airport (TUDM)

corona_ice

Apr 19, 2006
sunway city
ohhhh.... no wonder when i was in the terminal 2 doin my passport i heard all this jet passing above... i thought to myself if the firefly propaller planes all converted or what!

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh
in 7-9 years we will see either FA-18 Super Hornet, Su-35, MiG-35, Eurofighter Typhoon, Dassault Rafael or Saab JAS39 Gripen NG...

sadly...byby MiG 29n.....bout time we have 2nd squadron of MRCA

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
hahaha...why its woke up ar.hav a nice weekend...

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
these are the pic i took where they are getting ready to start the show...

sorry,pic took from a building nearby not inside TUDM...

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
fuh nice oso..no need more closer la bro.this 1 enough edi goo sight

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh
bloody awesome....i was playing jungle paintball in bandar utama and were watching the show from top of the hill while waiting the rain to stop...one of my mate said

"here come our air supports"

im laughed like hell.......

EcstacyElmo

K Hell Shitty
bloody awesome....i was playing jungle paintball in bandar utama and were watching the show from top of the hill while waiting the rain to stop...one of my mate said

"here come our air supports"

im laughed like hell.......
imagine if they could actually shoot paintballs....pain like hell
how come can play jungle paintball at BU? self organize?

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh
nice nice nice....hmmm...i think i need to get my ass up to langkawi for lima....what we had that day is not enuff...

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
ya,it was raining from 11.08am & the sky is kinda hazy.