Rm8k Wira & Jazz GK5 ownership experience-A long way to go

KHNG940413

Dec 25, 2015
johor bahru
These few week busy at work.

This is the 2nd tank of petrol before I back to johor and can use until Friday. Quite surprised me. HAHAHAHAHAHA.

AND I would like to ask if I wanna do a manual swap what is the thing I need to prepare beside $$$

Clutch set
Clutch pump
Gearbox
Shifter
Anything else?

This is the 2nd tank of petrol before I back to johor and can use until Friday. Quite surprised me. HAHAHAHAHAHA.

AND I would like to ask if I wanna do a manual swap what is the thing I need to prepare beside $$$

Clutch set
Clutch pump
Gearbox
Shifter
Anything else?
Starter relay. I recall autos have a weaker starter than manuals or was it the other way aroun.

sanekit

Dec 9, 2015

Clutch set
Clutch pump
Gearbox
Shifter
Anything else?
pedals, speedometer.

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
Oh...okok
So is
Clutch set
Clutch pump
Gearbox
Shifter
Pedal
speedo
Starter relay. I saw some say drive shaft also need to change? I was like sure or not.....
driveshaft, probably.... other cars gearbox mounting also must tukar.... but wira i think noneed

Ppl out there..i need absolute help here...recently i just bought a nice set of rims, tat is ssr 15x7...n it is very2 light!...but the pcd is all 114.3....all 8 hole's!!!.My front tyres are already in 114.3 trim...as im using evo 1 brakes....n im out of idea's 2 change my rear end of satria to 114.3...how ah? how?..dun wan 2 sell da rims...as da rimss very cunn ohhh!! please help me on this...is there anyway?