RM30 million worth of cars to see at Dreamcars Asia Motorshow

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
There will be an estimate of rm30million worth of cars to be seen at the Dreamcars Asia Motorshow from7th to 10th July at the new KL Convention Centre

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
jus 3 days oni...sure damn lot of ppl...hav 2 smell ppl ketiak summore...aih..

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
DAVID KIA RACING - motorshow is in new KL Convention Centre which is located next to Mandarin Oriental along jln pinang

WBH8668 - show will take place for a duration of 4 days and KL Conventin Centre has an area of 9,800 square meter, which means it will be able to house 15-20 thousand visitors comfortably

taiko can give a road direction on how to get there ah ?

sas_world

May 3, 2005
TitanRev said:
taiko can give a road direction on how to get there ah ?
The KL Conv Centre is right next to KLCC.. basically, it has same initials as KLCity Centre..

Aiyo, where have u been living lately?? Dont u see there have been huge constructions beside KLCC?? :confused:

Hehehe....sorry to mention that I'm not from Kl lah...

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
cant wait to attend the show.... muahahha.. hope it wil more interesting than last year..

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
kl convention centre is a new building on its own situated right across the park and is accesible through jln pinang next to mandarin oriental hotel

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
30 million worth of cars is quite dissapointing for a large show like this. I don't know how big this event is supposed to be but think about it, RM30 million worth of cars is not that many.

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
cyclonite...

you saw the rat up my ass until i set it free

unless you have a garage with rm30mil worth of cars, its best that you put your money where your mouth is.

hope NOT to see you at the show, thanks

Demon

Jan 20, 2004
www.three-sixty.com.my
midship said:
cyclonite...

you saw the rat up my ass until i set it free

unless you have a garage with rm30mil worth of cars, its best that you put your money where your mouth is.

hope NOT to see you at the show, thanks

haahhahahaahhahaahha!