'rimus' Extractor

CyborgR

stainless steel extractor rimus selling at rm200 neg.
sms or call me at 0162127887

regards,
erik

reason selling= upgrading
item= available

wah pplz convert car liao...never come TT oso???

you never come la tombie https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

tomstone... he came with his fast mivec la.... :P
so now selling parts for further faster mod jo... :P

so free bump for u~!!

How about the performance if put in the 4G15p (A), injection?

Ada bagus ka?

Been using same as u. Why wanna sell? Any problem?

this thing good la... lots la tuner using it.... nice leh....
wei cyborgR, why u never wash n take pict one?

413p n 4g15p also can use...
sly.. compare to OEM proton sure bagus la...

amy, its 4-2-1 RM200 nego....
lst time i bought cap ayam not stainless teel for my 4g13p also rm280 lo...

najib, he transplanted engine la... so cannot use back lo....

lol. thanks for your explanation kwai, lazy to clean la, let ppl see its original condition ma..

ya 4-2-1, comfirm power la gentleman , come cheap sale
bump

er, fit can fit, but not sure it suit ya, coz its meant for 1.3/1.5

4G91,also 1.5.... how much is it bro?..

4g1X cannot fir to 4G9x i think

brother how much fuel comsumption will increase if i change to this extractor??

5% 10 %???? ;)

i tink 91 is abit different

i'm using this extractor as well and for you guys info, i didnt feel an increase in FC maybe it did increase but its not noticeable to me.

free bump :)

it wont affect much if u just change the extractor

so if i change i can feel the power different or not??
can DIY to fix it??
if not how about the labour charge?

not sure the labour charge, is just plug and play
bump