Rim with tyre

Chassis and Wheels

Rim with tyre

ford_mig

Mar 22, 2005
Jemi, how much you willing to let go? is it complete with tyre or not?

WiRa

Dec 14, 2004
change it my 16' advanti racing....super light ...
with new tyre...top up RM350...see pic!

Target Design

Jan 15, 2005
Pahang
n
hey man your rims still available or not??
interested here..please pm me ur best prize thanks

sonictheory

Dec 10, 2004
Selangor, Malaysia
Originally posted by WiRa@Mar 30 2005, 17:48
[snapback]854208[/snapback]​

WiRa, dun mind telling me how much u buy for a new set of rim like this rim ar with tyre?...whats the colour of ur rims?

jemi

Apr 13, 2004
Originally posted by sonictheory+Apr 1 2005, 02:20 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(sonictheory @ Apr 1 2005, 02:20 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-WiRa@Mar 30 2005, 17:48
[snapback]854208[/snapback]​

WiRa, dun mind telling me how much u buy for a new set of rim like this rim ar with tyre?...whats the colour of ur rims?
[snapback]858800[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Booommp

Jeremy is on the test track in the insanely powerful Pagani Zonda R, before the Stig tests its lap speed. This is one of the most powerful Pagani Zondas you'd ever see. There's tons of different versions of the Zonda R and including the Tricolori edition, which is based on the Italian airforce decal designs. Check out the crazy engine roar coming from the Mercedes-Benz V12...