MDQ

Jun 6, 2005
malaysia
id say the best looking rx7 would be

the perfect looking rx8 would be
-veilside sides skirts and back
-with 99 spec front bumper,

like this.. (not looking at the paintwork and stickers ofcos)

and top it up with clear headlights like this;

then the wing need not be a gt wing..
stock one is excellent see this... aint it sweet?

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Re: Rotary's Photo Album

Goober, ur 8 with sticker damn sexy leh...

u missed the melaka trip...

CB, got any pic to share?

goober

Jul 20, 2005

Hehe...Lennon. I'm doing my part to promote the Autoparts Bikini Party... opps I meant BEach Party.

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005

got tones of photo.. but then... no time to upload...
maybe next week only i got time to upload one by one..
need to filter off.... too many i took...
but night time pictures didn't take alot... shaky hands :P

stay tuned..

to all sifu's, pls comment which engine is more suitable for upgrating the wira 1.5(A), by comparing the FC and HP.

4G91 DOHC (Auto),4G92 DOHC non-mivec(Auto),4G92 DOHC mivec(Auto) and 4G93 DOHC (Auto).
1.6 mives got one triptronic one quite interesting, but dunno how is the HP and FC ???
My current ride is 4G15 (A), which is very in power and very pandai in FC (makan minyak)....about 17~20sen (depends highway and town area). This engin even overtake an ori kancil when wif 5 person in...