Replacement of clutch

ley

Sep 29, 2005
KL/M'CA
Haloo get a big mirror and look into it you will see the org kaya..............
mirror mirror on the wall whose the richest of all................ha ha haaaa
Look into side mirror enuf edy:rofl::rofl::rofl:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Haloo get a big mirror and look into it you will see the org kaya..............
mirror mirror on the wall whose the richest of all................ha ha haaaa
Don't have big mirror ... u can sedekah 1 to me ah?

Look into side mirror enuf edy:rofl::rofl::rofl:
Side mirror? :confused::hmmmm: Can see cars behind ... which one? the LEGEND is it?

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
...Tai Chi master la you....Kungfu mabuk ada belajar tak???hehehe:thefinger:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
KungFu mabuk (Drunken Fist) tak belajar .... but "No Shadow Kick & Slap" i Master already ... U feel your cheeks in pain? :thefinger:

U want to borrow the book to Master the "No Shadow Kick & Slap" ... i have ... "101 ways to being sarcastic without others knowing" ...:rofl::thefinger:

orange

Oct 8, 2004
my case hapen to be only in 1st gear, after engage gear and release clutch the whole 4wheel will like shaking... duno wat hapen...

Bump: my case hapen to be only in 1st gear, after engage gear and release clutch the whole 4wheel will like shaking... duno wat hapen...

Azu MET008

May 28, 2009
Bro Orange,

Me to also. a bit shaking when want to start run. Maybe all sifu's can help.:confused:

yellow crx

Aug 9, 2006
I need some helps on the clucth evo,
Which one for soft feel / like stock one ..OS super single or Orc super single.

For Orc super single the price i got Rm3850...anyone know the price for OS giken...pls

Nov 17, 2009
i have problem with my clutch..
i'm using exedy twin plate clutch on my :slug: evo 7..
i just change the clutch for 4 month..
the problem is the gear already get stucked for 2 times....
sometimes senang nak masuk gear,sometimes susah...
then there is no 'krriiingg' sound...supposed it to have the sound?..
and the clutch is damn keras!

hope all evo's sifu here can help me..
thanks in advance

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
i have problem with my clutch..
i'm using exedy twin plate clutch on my :slug: evo 7..
i just change the clutch for 4 month..
the problem is the gear already get stucked for 2 times....
sometimes senang nak masuk gear,sometimes susah...
then there is no 'krriiingg' sound...supposed it to have the sound?..
and the clutch is damn keras!

hope all evo's sifu here can help me..
thanks in advance
exedy twin no sound. Very keras,very fast finish and very expensive plates.
Susah masuk gear? mayb ur fork not connected propely

yellow crx

Aug 9, 2006
exedy twin no sound. Very keras,very fast finish and very expensive plates.
Susah masuk gear? mayb ur fork not connected propely

Hi Lanevo6,

I need your opinion about evo clutch..
what types of racing clutch super single for evo8 ..lebih kurang rasa macam clutch standard ..pls
bcoz my wife drive everyday....

I need some help with my brakes. I want to disable the ABS to diagnose a problem, my local brake shop won't tell me how to do it because of insurance rules (I'm in Australia)
I have to figure out where the problem is, it seems no one here can help....since Proton left Australia some time ago, getting parts can be difficult.
Is there a relay under the bonnet that I can disable or remove for the purpose of the exercise, the fuse in the interior fuesbox also controls some other stuff so it has...