repair rim recommend?

Nats autoparts

Oct 18, 2007
where can i fix rims?
possible cheap reasonable price

additional i want to polish it like new rims?
shiny one? do these shop do too?

please recommend

Try Tek Ming in Sunway. They have the machine to do while you wait, as report by a member....

MKMD428

Aug 21, 2005
johore
they have the machine to do while owner wait? means it can be done on the same day? (provided, that it is a minimal damage) am i right?

i do have one wheel that is damage, not that serious though, wheel balancing and alignment can be done,and it doesn't jeopardize my handling. it's just that the dent is visible. my wheels are currently rays forged wheel. So if its true that it can be done on the same day, the workmanship is splendid..then i'll be willing to do it there.

I remember he was happy with the outcome......Probably have to try only know, but then they are having the machine is big investment already and if not good, finish woh!

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Few months ago I went to Tek Ming for a alignment & balancing session, they showed me that 3 of my 4 rims already slightly dented on the side wall. Yup, they do provide this service and got it repaired within 1 hour all in for my case.

MKMD428

Aug 21, 2005
johore
Few months ago I went to Tek Ming for a alignment & balancing session, they showed me that 3 of my 4 rims already slightly dented on the side wall. Yup, they do provide this service and got it repaired within 1 hour all in for my case.
yeehau can u show me the whereabouts of tek ming? is it the same row as millenium motorsport?

Nats autoparts

Oct 18, 2007
how about one that located in sg besi area? i heard some of the forumer send the rim to repair
very cheap and nice workmanship too
but sadly i dont have the contact....

nipah

Jan 27, 2006
one engineering shop at air panas setapak .. goog workmanship and very cheap

helo members,

my gf Sony Ericsson juz kena 'rampas' by a motor in front of Setapak Ria Condo..Setapak here juz now..

HP is Sony Erisccon W550i the latest walkman handphone....the casing is white color and it is original set...

juz 4 days old so it look 100% new

IMEI number is 35744200-425312-9

Let me know if anyone found this...thanks