Remote Control Car Fans!

devious17

Kay Ell
you have any experience with the snakes? I am contemplating the 960ss....

devious17

Kay Ell
yeah man! the big fat ones that does nothing all day long hehehehehhee........my company has counterparts in India and I can tell you like a snake they are........

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
who got electric car wanna sell cheap cheap...i wan to tapau my father enigma buggy hehehehehehehe :p

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
dawg, there is one forummer selling his 1/10 electric car in all other stuff section, quite a bargain... ff hte on road.

mynnDAWG

Jul 23, 2004
www.worlddj.com
yeah...one shop in sungei wang do sell quite a number of models...it has most of the listed models!!!...eve toyota wish and 2 models of Rx8!....

thnik they are selling them at rm39 if not msitaken!

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
i wan to try organise a drag race, i mean rc la heheheh :p... for both 1/12, 1/10, 1/8 both electric and gas not running on da track la but if can find an open car park will be nice.... devious sifooo u ok?? :p anyone up to it??

mynnDAWG

Jul 23, 2004
www.worlddj.com
please organize one!!!...i want to take a look!!!!

fstrader..already called the dude...and he's letting go at rm500 inlcuding Futaba controller and FF chasis...issit worthy?????

devious17

Kay Ell
fstrader said:
i wan to try organise a drag race, i mean rc la heheheh :p... for both 1/12, 1/10, 1/8 both electric and gas not running on da track la but if can find an open car park will be nice.... devious sifooo u ok?? :p anyone up to it??

Pphhttt! Drag!?? I'll put my .25 turbo truck engine on my RS4 hehehehehehhe......amacam ada berani? I'lll custom fab the engine mounts.

BTW, what are we dragging? a dead cat? a bucket full of weed? hahahahahhahah

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
devious17 said:
Pphhttt! Drag!?? I'll put my .25 turbo truck engine on my RS4 hehehehehehhe......amacam ada berani? I'lll custom fab the engine mounts.

BTW, what are we dragging? a dead cat? a bucket full of weed? hahahahahhahah

kasi drag lor, who loose mai happy hour on him lor mauahhahahahahaa...

DiRT 3 is almost upon us but until we can actually trade in our cold hard cash for the game towards the end of the month, we’re going to have to make do with the trailers and teasers that were designed to do nothing but tantalise and torment us.

The third edition of the dust-kicking game takes a very gymkhana-friendly approach, which makes perfect sense considering the galactic appeal of Ken Block and his...