Red Satria Neo R3 Stolen

Dec 17, 2013
Anyone seen a Red Satria Neo R3, car number plate-CDF 4513, please immediately inform me. My brother's car got stolen in front of our house in Wangsa Maju. Desa Setapak.

Will be hard to spot if your bro car is stock and nothing to recognize it.

ken yeang

hope the car can be recovered ASAP. Anyway, all car owners are to be mindful, you might be the next victim......because everywhere ppl are saying "money not enuf"...due to the current shitty economy..

**hint-hint**

its stock. picture uploaded.
Hard to actually spot if nothing stands out differently than other Satria Neo R3 on the streets.
They just change the number plates and we can't tell.

Really hope the police can recover it.

cannot la, now all of them not free, all bz cari makan cos rakyat bonus edi ma.....:thefinger:
Then TS no hope already :frown:

Haih...what to do, welcome to Malaysia.

Hard to actually spot if nothing stands out differently than other Satria Neo R3 on the streets.
They just change the number plates and we can't tell.

Really hope the police can recover it.
Maybe spraying one ear orange seems to be a good idea.....hahahahahaha:rofl:

ken yeang

After the incident, the car might be "cursed".....
Maybe can inspire a malaysia-version manga story

Should we call it "Wangsa Midnight?? (instead of Wangan Midnight)

What a waste. I guess the owner wouldn't want the car back and might sell it off instead. With criminal bloodstains in the car, I guess no one would want it back.

There might be field hockey and ice hockey but, as anybody that has seen both games played, they share as much in common as a bikini and full-body wetsuit. Another more worthy example for these pages might be Formula One and Nascar.

Though the two might not be associated at all, sharing sponsors has made the jump a little less harsh on the knees lately, especially since Juan Pablo Montoya made the leap...