Red Honda CRX Stolen @ Sunway WKC 727

moonrex

Jul 7, 2004
WKC 727 stolen this morning @ sunway, parked near sunway college's side exit.

please if anyone seen a crx that resemble this (now the front n' rear bumper is WHITE!!), pls contact Eric 012 2070835.

thanks ZTH members!!

SiRCRX

Jan 18, 2004
Pleas help out a friend of us ...

This car will not go unnoticed if you spot it !
- red/sparkling ribena paint work
- full Mugen CR-X bodykit ( except the rear spoiler )
- front & rear bumper juz replaced w Mugen frp ( unpainted yet - thus white ! )
- not many CR-X looks as nice as this one out there

Please help to spread the words to all car community friends

Many Thanks for your kind effort

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
Will look around at Serdang area....sorry to heard it dude...

dj_gti

Feb 19, 2006
if i'm not wrong
i saw this car at ss15 balai police
outside.......
go there and check it out.
near a stolen gti also.....
the entrance of the police station
know why ???
cause my gti almost got stolen at ASIA CAFE 6AM !!!!!!!!!

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
...Dj, I think the same fucker who done this!:angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile:

jovi69

Jan 14, 2006
wondering is da car the DJ mention is yours?????
did you check it out? hopefully is urs..

xtorm

Dec 9, 2003
if i'm not wrong
i saw this car at ss15 balai police
outside.......
go there and check it out.
near a stolen gti also.....
the entrance of the police station
know why ???
cause my gti almost got stolen at ASIA CAFE 6AM !!!!!!!!!
shit subang is so dangerous nowadays!
my friend's player was stolen even with the faceplate taken off!!! fcuk them, and its in a not so nice condition kancil! he parked behind me and its housing area, the alarm sounded for whole day as told by 1 of the uncle who is walking his dog, but wtf, y he didnt go and check it out in the 1st place!

this happen at housing area opposite of subang square

Stunning white Aston Martin DBS Completely detailed

Hello Forumers,

It's been a very long since our last post. It has been a very busy and we hadn't had the chance to blog and share with you all our work. Yeap, the title says it all. This DBS was thrashed in the docks for a month before it was released to our client. Allow us to share with you on what we did on this monster super car.

The surrounding of the logo is filled with dirt and stains...