Recaro - Which one SR2? SR3? or Millenium?

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
Can somebody explain me which one is RECARO SR, SR2, SR3, Millenium, Evo2, Evo3? Its all seems the same to me....I got some pics for those sifu...Easier to explain...

1 -

2 -

3 -

4 -

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
Dats why laa.. The only thing dat is different is the fabric.. Correct me if I'm wrong... Sometimes I notice 'the shoulder pad' got different sizes.. Some are more wider..

@zri

Jan 26, 2006
d fisrt pic if not mistaken is SR2..

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
d fisrt pic if not mistaken is SR2..
Hehe... I told U guys aredi... Tis model SR2, SR3, Millenium is getting me confused day by day.. And I believe there alot of U guys oso just pretending know to explain the different.. Hehe.. No hurt feelings... Cmon2 sifus... Plz share ur opinion/idea..

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
i smell something here......guess u hv to appreciate other member comments but not try to 'kutuk'....

my2cent
Ok.. Alot of apologies for those who felt uncomfortable with word spelt out.. Just rite now feeling too exited receiving opinion from ZTH members.. Yet still have no idea which model is which...

Mr. Huakenny - Alot sori bro. I've got no hidden agenda.. Just for learning purpose here..

Mr. Dremel - No more biting.. I swear..

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
What about tis one guys?? Hardly see the different..

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
if not mistaken...d diff between sr2 n sr3 is the shoulder wing n leg wing.
sr3 has wider shoulder wing n slightly higher leg wing.

d 2nd pic with putra fabric is sr2.

while the last pic is from Evo3 and confirm its sr3.

the 1st pic i think im not sure...

raja_emeperor

Apr 29, 2006
evo 3 using sr2 seat lar.fabric like leather is sr2.
fabric like putra is sr3.
so that the diff that i can see la.
the 1st pic i cant remember for what model, but its an old school recaro, i saw it first time in 1999.

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
Thanx guys.. I need some info coz I will be buying 1 pair Recaro seat exactly looks like pics num #1. RM1600. Reasonable or not???

SIFU'S.....for hicams for a 4G92p....the cost roughly how much...can i get it for 1.5k???

and other than powerzone and matspeed wat other brands are there??? ;) ..

thanx in advance