Re Club [rotary Engine Cars]

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Sure. In fact, we are planning to have a trip to Penang during labour day or wesak hoilday break. Any ideas are welcome.
Cheers :)

phat7

May 21, 2004
Originally posted by Savanna 12A@Mar 21 2005, 19:21
Hi Dave

I've been trying to add attachement to share my SA22 photos but it just couldn't get thru'.

Gimme some tips, pls. First time lor!

SK
[snapback]828291[/snapback]​

Hi SK!!

This new format here i a little blur. Can anyone here please help SK? How have you been doing mate?

Savanna 12A

Dec 18, 2004
KUL
Hi Dave

I'm doing great mate! Put in 2T oil in the tank (KC's advise) and drove to S'ban and back to KL just to flat-out.

That old junky can still hit max 180km/h but engine a bit heaty.

Let me know the next meet.

Cheers
SK

endless551

Aug 24, 2004
Originally posted by RERider@Mar 23 2005, 15:22
To all RE buddies,
Planning to have another gathering on 03/04/05, Sunday. Anyone has good venue to recommend plese post it here.

Cheers. :)
RERider
[snapback]834014[/snapback]​
I'll be at Sepang Open day on the 3rd. So.. I'd suggest SEPANG!! Could we have more rotaries joining me there next week??

13btt

May 31, 2004
Sydney, AUS
www.reclub.com.my
Originally posted by endless551+Mar 24 2005, 14:38 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(endless551 @ Mar 24 2005, 14:38 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-RERider@Mar 23 2005, 15:22
To all RE buddies,
Planning to have another gathering on 03/04/05, Sunday. Anyone has good venue to recommend plese post it here.

RERider
I'll be at Sepang Open day on the 3rd. So.. I'd suggest SEPANG!! Could we have more rotaries joining me there next week??
[snapback]837110[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Ok I'm up for a meet in Sepang on the 3rd...

boonyloh

Nov 8, 2004
shit why u guys do this when i am not there..... :(

anyways enjoy :lol: take some nice photos ya?!

endless551

Aug 24, 2004
Originally posted by 13btt+Mar 24 2005, 19:21 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(13btt @ Mar 24 2005, 19:21 )</div><div class='quotemain'>
Originally posted by endless551@Mar 24 2005, 14:38
<!--QuoteBegin-RERider
@Mar 23 2005, 15:22
To all RE buddies,

RERider

[snapback]837110[/snapback]​
Ok I'm up for a meet in Sepang on the 3rd...
[snapback]838029[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Good stuff Glen... going in with me? Getting a set of used Michelin Pilot for my rear.. B), put in the 3core radiator, maybe an adjustable fuel reg. for the time being, wind down the boost.. and here I come Sepang!

endless551

Aug 24, 2004
Me not going to Sepang on the 3rd. Its all soul's day hence I'll pay a visit to my hometown in Kedah... Will be joining the open dayon the 10th insteed.

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
To all RE buddies,

how abt we make our TT at 3pm at starbuck coffee, time square?

RE Club's Sunday Tea

Date: Sunday, 03/04/2005.
Time: 3pm
Venue: Starbuck Coffee, Time Square.

(Park besides Starbuck) :) :)

Glen, pls confirm this, ok

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Dave, Glen r u guys coming? Pls inform others. We will be also discussing a trip to penang during the labour day/ wesak holiday break.

RERider

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
We have concelled this Sunday's Tea at Starbucks due to members have a trackday in Sepang this Sunday. Some goes to "Tomb Sweeping Festival".
Please do check post here for the coming TT.
Regards, :)
RERider

boonyloh

Nov 8, 2004
Are you guys coming to penang, this may 1st?

I'll be coming down to KL end of the month to KL again... we should meet up!!

endless551

Aug 24, 2004
I'll be at Sepang tomorrow from 2-5. Hope to see some rotaries there.

boonyloh

Nov 8, 2004
It is confirmed... i'm reaching Kl on the 24th morning...

meet up guys??????????

That’s right people, the car that forced Ferrari to re-engineer their cars in the 90’s is making a come back. Due to be released in 2010, the car pictured here is actually the Acura Advanced Sports Car Concept. The NSX gathered a cult like status among Honda fans in the 90’s and since then, no new NSX has made it to the market despite claims made by Honda that the car will be released sometime in 2008/2009. Now...