RD1 Plastic/ rubber sound

Ace

Mar 2, 2005
Guys,
BS was refering to the rear hatch lock hinges. Some of the coupe might emitted some annoying sound. The rear desk board can contribute to some sound also when it bounce up and down. I use extra sponge to hold it.

BS,
Photo shot you are better lah..

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
BS, you went out and enjoy also didn't invite us along ah?!......hahahahaha.......

Ace, I'm not hindi or hindu. Just join in the festive mood. Multi-racial country ma......hehe.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
daniel, wedding dinner, wah.. what a night... wine, beautiful girls....
what a night.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
BS,
Wah, somemore got girls to gawk at ah?!
I guess you didn't bring along "ah sou" rite?........hahahahahaha...............

Hi, my car recently reach its 100k mark. Been a very good car, but the engine has a little noise and vibration lately. Just so happen i found a reasonable solution, and went to my local Tesco store and grab a bottle of Tufoil.

So here are a couple of question before using it,

1) Would 1 bottle be enough for my 2.4 liter engine?
2) Is there any Precautions before using?
3) Instead of using half a bottle for the subsequent change, could i use the whole bottle (silly question)...