Rare Toyota..

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
i've spotted a Toyota Ceres AE101 4 door sedan at sec24 s.alam a few times already..

does the owner in here?

juz checking..

btw, my friend in seremban & i driving a Toyota Levin AE101 2 door coupe..

my friend has twincharger (supercharge + turbo) manual and he wants to sell the car for RM45k..

mine is an old 20v silvertop auto (soon to be a 6speed blacktop.. hopefully)

so, any1 own a rare toyota.. pls put up ur hand..

peace out.. :burnout:

---------- Post added at 12:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:44 PM ----------

Oh.. i saw a Toyota Wagon AE101 near Meru last week..

nice car..

aziziell

May 9, 2007
i've spotted a Toyota Ceres AE101 4 door sedan at sec24 s.alam a few times already..

does the owner in here?

juz checking..

btw, my friend in seremban & i driving a Toyota Levin AE101 2 door coupe..

my friend has twincharger (supercharge + turbo) manual and he wants to sell the car for RM45k..

mine is an old 20v silvertop auto (soon to be a 6speed blacktop.. hopefully)

so, any1 own a rare toyota.. pls put up ur hand..

peace out.. :burnout:

---------- Post added at 12:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:44 PM ----------

Oh.. i saw a Toyota Wagon AE101 near Meru last week..

nice car..
if silver ceres with grey rim n full bodypart, that my ex car, i sold it last year..new owner from shah alam

---------- Post added at 04:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:25 PM ----------

my ex ceres

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak

lowpro

Jun 22, 2009
those cars are quite cheap in sarawak. only need to add about rm2.5k to bring it in. i nearly got one but it got sold. then i forgot all about it. but there are quite a lot in kuching.

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
which one are u referring to lowpro

ragerunner

Mar 1, 2010
Toyota sifu Tom's has owned some of the rarest Toyota cars around in Malaysia.. Perhaps he can come here and give us a good presentation along with some mouth watering pics :biggrin:

tom's

subang
hahaha......comes to putrajaya for gymkhana event this sunday and u can see some rare toyota....hahaha......

a few rare toyota for sale:
1) Caldina ST195 4WD
2) Chaser JZX90
3) celica ST205 original GT4
4) Trueno AE111

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
You know what is the rarest Toyota in Malaysia?

Toyota 2000GT (As per James Bond movie, You only live twice) in penang, google it dudes. Now that is what I call, RARE

---------- Post added at 11:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:30 PM ----------

You know what is the rarest Toyota in Malaysia?

Toyota 2000GT (As per James Bond movie, You only live twice) in penang, google it dudes. Now that is what I call, RARE

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
rare??? what's tat mean????

Seen this car before. One is around Kepong Area, Red in colour.

The other one I saw was along the highway passing by Eastin Hotel approaching the toll to TTDI and NKVE. White colour with scoop in front.

This is a sample photo.

Toyota Cynos

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
nice pics..

i feel like want to 'ceres' that sexy body.. hohoho

my car pic coming soon.. stay tune..

guys,was wondering,bonnest wif scratches can it be fix by spraying a clear coat on it?any anybody ever done tht....