HKS Hypermax - HI/LO & Soft & Hard
18' Work Meister S1 (3pcs rim)
Full set EVO 7 Brembo kits (Front & Rear) - attached with Endless Brake Pads

Interior:
TRD Speed meter (320km)
Greddy Boost Meter
Greddy Boost controller (Profec-B)
Apexi Speed meter
HKS Turbo Timer (Limited addition-Black)
Full set of EVO 4 Recaro (Front & Back)

Car Stereo:
Branded stuffs...:rofl:

Service record:
Full service/tune/record by Auto Vision (Toms) Sunway

Interested! Please call 0122920927 (Joe) for details.

revo3

Jul 6, 2006
Super ride bro...nice shoes tooo...Free Bump!!!

BigJoe

Sep 7, 2008
bro..always saw ur car..u staying jus few rows bside me..heh..very nice car..u used to fetch ur kids rite?
What car you are driving..

I am staying there. Just the child care centre is around there and a lot of cars are waiting to fetch thier kids but definately not me..:rofl:

bro..always saw ur car..u staying jus few rows bside me..heh..very nice car..u used to fetch ur kids rite?
What car you are driving..

I am staying there. Just the child care centre is around there and a lot of cars are waiting to fetch thier kids but definately not me..:rofl:

Bump: Bro..
i've had found the manual gearbox + pedal kits but incomplete (short of flywheel and clutch)...
Still searching for it.. Any lobang?:biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: Bro..
i've had found the manual gearbox + pedal kits but incomplete (short of flywheel and clutch)...
Still searching for it.. Any lobang?:biggrin::biggrin:

Super ride bro...nice shoes tooo...Free Bump!!!
Thanks for your nice shoes!!!..really awesome..:driver:

You got a nice car as well..wanna DC2 Recaro seats-just like new (Black interior)..will mms you the pic later...:rofl::rofl:

BigJoe

Sep 7, 2008
More pics plzz. My mouth is watery:adore:
Bro..sorry for the late reply..caused seldom log in..:banghead:
Kindly have your email and will forward to you the pics..:rofl:

Thanks..

More pics plzz. My mouth is watery:adore:
Bro..sorry for the late reply..caused seldom log in..:banghead:
Kindly have your email and will forward to you the pics..:rofl:

Thanks..

Hi sifus,
Totally a noob here so kindda need your advise here.
I have seen a package on the R3 site abt a performance upgrade for the satria neo cps.
PROTON Holdings Berhad - R3 Accessories
The package includes a "Performance cam shaft" and i was wondering if the cam shaft is switchable cuz if i understand the CPS function, there will be a pin that enables the high lift cams. but if i change the cam shaft to the...