Random Exotics Pics

Won

Sep 2, 2010
quad SLS line-up. there are also two C63 AMGs, one E63 AMG, and one ML63 AMG in the line.

matte brown...

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
must be the 63 club, hehe

Won

Sep 2, 2010
@Kevin: yeah, i think the AMG club was up for a weekend.

more vee-eights:

Are those videos from Malaysia? Since there was a Myvi and some asians in the photos. Look like Sungai Wang Area to me...:mad: :mad: :mad:

Really shouldn't have drive such a ride out on countdown from what I see knowing what kind of ppl we have in our country...:banghead:

Won

Sep 2, 2010
@Supra_Fanatics: yes; that is RE22 gallardo and WGL8 murcielago respectively. quite disappointing to see this sort of behavior. i suppose some people just have no respect.

Yes, totally agree! Those young punks just dun have the love & respect for cars...really annoying to see such behavior indeed. :mad:

Btw, does this car consider exotic?
Not sure what ride is this though... :smile:

Won

Sep 2, 2010
@Supra_Fanatics: that is a TVR Cerbera. the most basic straight six gives 350hp, where the v8s went all the way to 420hp :)

Does anyone know any good and cheap service centres in PJ/KL area? My wira been giving me lots of problems lately. So I plan to do everything now, atleast I dont need to worry bout it for sometime. Basically what I wanna do is overhaul my engine, gearbox either change or fix back, change 1 pair of driveshaft, and my extractor there got crack, isit possible to fix it back? or need to change new ones? I've asked a shop , they say everything around 3k.