TTDi
aston martin db9??

hkgs67

Sep 20, 2008
i saw this at jln iph sumwhere there
the countach totally wrecked
my fren is frens wit the owner of this LC
the family do zaitun
i heard now zaitun is growing bigger n i saw quite alot of ads and on tv commer oso
my fren say the owner of zaitun goin to let his son drive this car i heard its fixing soon
sure hard to drive wei:smokin:

Bump: i saw this at jln iph sumwhere there
the countach totally wrecked
my fren is frens wit the owner of this LC
the family do zaitun
i heard now zaitun is growing bigger n i saw quite alot of ads and on tv commer oso
my fren say the owner of zaitun goin to let his son drive this car i heard its fixing soon
sure hard to drive wei:smokin:

carcrazy_sbs

Oct 13, 2005
here is some pic taken during maserati launch at Ritz-Carlton

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
just spotted a cream Carrera 4S bearing MM4...nice red interior:adore:

Bump: just spotted a cream Carrera 4S bearing MM4...nice red interior:adore:

tkkhoo

Jan 9, 2004
wonder who is the owner of the orange Gt2. saw few time doing trackday on NS highway with bunch of spore supercar

Bump: wonder who is the owner of the orange Gt2. saw few time doing trackday on NS highway with bunch of spore supercar

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
1st time i saw white ferrari...dint'n match at all....:hmmmm:

Bump: 1st time i saw white ferrari...dint'n match at all....:hmmmm:

The debut of Scholl Concepts and a EPIC detailing duo with http://www.wetshine.net

The Legendary #98 out of #99 Fiat 500 Abarth

The all new Audi A6 Hybrid

A neglected and abused daily ride restored

A maintained by driver fully swirled up Porsche...