Random Exotics Pics 2

Which Luxury/Exotics are flooding our streets recently?

• Bentley

Votes: 99 11.5%
  • Ferrari

Votes: 306 35.4%
  • Lamborghini

Votes: 193 22.3%
  • Porsche

Votes: 236 27.3%
  • Maserati

Votes: 22 2.5%
  • Aston

Votes: 8 0.9%

• Total voters

z34

May 5, 2009
Lamborghini LP670-4 SV. One of the three road registered in our country as far as I know.

z34

May 5, 2009
this is considered as a snapshot bro. not much thought/effort put into this. Better picture will be released in our website :D

nishantdarshana

Jan 24, 2011
Nilai
was on the highway heading south earlier today.saw a grey alphard with nice rims with two police escorts heading the same way.it had ETA 13 plates.never seen those plates before anywhere.anyone knows?it was moving quite fast,so i didnt get to snap a pic.also,my mother was in the car with me at the time.and she gets quite upset if i pull my phone out while im driving.=/

oh,and i also saw a silver yaris on the federal highway wearing G1M 471 a few days back.couldnt snap a pic,as i was too busy chatting about girls with my cousin.
G1M471:GIMATI.XD
:smokin:

vh-101

Dec 14, 2006
If nt wrong kk gt 1 unit of LP670-4 SV oso, with LD plate..
Yes LD7733. Owner drives back to Labuan sometimes and lives at the back of my house. I have taken few pictures of it if you can browse thru post sometimes last year

Hi everybody,

Need help.. my car is overheating it's a wira 1.5 carburated engine. Did an overhaul (Full) after white smoke started coming out. Just did it about a week ago. My mechanic says it's the motor oil type I should change from 10sae to a 20 sae or something like that. Everything is fine for about 20 to 30 mins but after that the temperature rises gradually to almost the red line. I've tried flushing the radiator, changing the termostat, changing the hoses, changing the fan but...