Random Exotics Pics 2

Which Luxury/Exotics are flooding our streets recently?

• Bentley

Votes: 99 11.5%
  • Ferrari

Votes: 306 35.4%
  • Lamborghini

Votes: 193 22.3%
  • Porsche

Votes: 236 27.3%
  • Maserati

Votes: 22 2.5%
  • Aston

Votes: 8 0.9%

• Total voters

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
Walau wei... what a waste...

HBS

Apr 23, 2009
4/12/2011 Weekend Group Drive to Gohtong Jaya.

NSX(5 cars),together with some other club like Lotus(Evora,Exige,& Elise),Porsche(911 group,about 20 cars with one 997 GT3RS & some old & new gen as well.) ,Aston Martin(5 cars,DBS & V12 Vantage) & Lamborghini(3 LP560-4,all in white)

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Won

Sep 2, 2010
Love the shot of the Lotus; apart from editing the tones, I did not touch the photo up in any other way. Looks almost like a miniature effect, without the height!

Heavily edited this pic, but am not sure what I think of the results:

British Brigade:

The Japanese threat:

Supercar musical chairs:

Rubix

May 1, 2011
www.flickr.com
Ferrari FF on the streets of Singapore

I completely ignored the Maserati

Ferrari FF

Super happy with these shots :D. More photos next time as my internet is unstable now

HBS

Apr 23, 2009
r3k4hsttub: Nice to see your photo!

BTW,really diggin that last pic of 360 CS.Is the rims is really black or the owner repainted it?
I think the silver 360CS should be paired with silver wheels colour.

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Won

Sep 2, 2010
Thanks mate; you've got some nice pics of the NSXs yourself! The 360CS had the wheels painted in black, btw. Stock were silver, I believe... but trust me, you have to see them in person. They are much better than standard wheels.

Rubix

May 1, 2011
www.flickr.com
Ferrari 360 CS

Porsche Boxster

GTR

Lotus Evora -saw the tour on the opposite side of the road

Lotus

Lotus Evora

Porsche Carrera

Lotus Evora

Porsche

BMW M

carcrazy_sbs

Oct 13, 2005
i dont think that was a 360 CS, CS comes with a pair of CF side mirrors, CF and black interior, CF door panel and suede CF bucket seat, not those comfortable leather seats.....

---------- Post added at 01:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:40 PM ----------

i dont think that was a 360 CS, CS comes with a pair of CF side mirrors, CF and black interior, CF door panel and suede CF bucket seat, not those comfortable leather seats.....

BMW fanatic

Nov 1, 2010

---------- Post added at 01:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:40 PM ----------

Are you referring to the red one posted by Rubix?

While the primary focus of tuning is still very much on the Nissan GT-R, its smaller cousin, the Nissan 370Z, is still getting its fair share of attention from the tuning houses.

Senner Tuning is the...