Random Car Pics

Legend Speedy

Nov 24, 2004
i duno os...
i juz spotted when im havin dinner there....
i tot juz a small inti car event only..
den saw zth n antera cub is involve..
tats great u noe... especially de perdana...
huiyoo... flame cumin out from exhaust....
chun man....

daniel b16

May 3, 2005
PocketRocket said:
GC8 2 door brought back fm the land down under...
How u know from land down under? coz im in perth..my fren aso brough back 2 door sti to kl recently....fast car

bacardilimon

Jun 19, 2005
Klang

M5, extremely fast!! my dream car no.1

GT-R34, vry nice bov sound, my dream car no.2

E-9, wif P on the windscreen, my dream car no.3

Hello 2 those who can help me out with my Kancil turbo problem.

I'm using a standard Mira turbo EFI engine on my Kancil. My idling rpm is unstable and giving a sound like a naval attack boat. It's so irritating to my ears. Some guys said that its due 2 the throttle body. They might be correct.
I tried 2 clean the system by removing the turbo intercooler and spraying the crc carburettor cleaner direct 2 the throttle body, but there was no effect. Next step I want 2 do is cleaning the MAF...