Random Car Pics Part 2

DarkChild

Nov 16, 2003
That is not a factory spec diffuser. That is definitely a replica Top Secret Front Diffuser.

I am very sure this is not a Z-Tune.

I know who's car this is. It's not even a genuine V-Spec II Nur but it has the badge at the back. The engine cam and timing belt covers has been sprayed to look like the N1 engine but I doubt it is the real thing.

Does this look familiar? Even the background is the same.

transformer, quit your bullshit.:thefinger:

uNkleHH

Jun 7, 2006
That is not a factory spec diffuser. That is definitely a replica Top Secret Front Diffuser.

I am very sure this is not a Z-Tune.

I know who's car this is. It's not even a genuine V-Spec II Nur but it has the badge at the back. The engine cam and timing belt covers has been sprayed to look like the N1 engine but I doubt it is the real thing.

Does this look familiar? Even the background is the same.

transformer, quit your bullshit.:thefinger:
ur car izzit~~ hehehex :burnout:

LANE

May 20, 2005
Cheras
but still R34 ... my dream car only ...

ken yeang

taiko, the background looks like Sg Long with their cameron highland style houses....izit ah?

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
hehehe... pour cold water over the skyline. :biggrin:

but neway, it a nice skyline whether is Nur Spec ka, MY Spec ah.

*cabut*

DarkChild

Nov 16, 2003
Yup, it's still a nice GT-R. I'm just pointing the facts out. No pun intended. :burnout:

What I really don't like is when someone lies through their teeth just to get attention. You know who you are. :thefinger:

DarkChild, you so geng can spot the difference. I was looking and looking at the pic also still find the diffuser look the same. Can you teach a bit your Kung Fu? in spotting real and Fake Z-Tune?

DarkChild

Nov 16, 2003
This is what the diffuser looks like on a Genuine Z-Tune looks like zoomed in.

(this one is a little torn up in the front)
Notice how it's all flat and level all around where the bumper meets the diffuser?

As you can see, the diffuser is level all across the bumper.

This is the diffuser of the pictures from the posts above zoomed in.
Notice how the sides are lower?

As it gets towards the intercooler section, it gets higher.

As you can see, it's not level all across, the sides are lower and it raises up as it gets to the middle/ intercooler section.

The reason why I know is because I am using a Genuine Top Secret CF Diffuser myself. Compare them with mine...

Most importantly, I know because I know who's car that is and I have seen it with my own eyes. I didn't just steal pictures from the internet and lied as well as make false claims about things I do not know of. :biggrin:

Cheers.

johnkor

Oct 8, 2008
Spotted a Audi R8 in Perth Western Australia ( rare shots indeed )

Db9 Spotted the same place in Perth Western Australia ( A rare shorts indeed )

Evo X spotted in Myaree Perth Western Australia ( a rare shots indeed )

Subaru Impreza Sti edition spotted in Riverton Perth Western Australia ( a rare shots indeed )

Honda Civic Type-R hatch Spotted in Northbridge Western Australia ( a rare shots indeed)

Porsche Cayenne Turbo Spotted in Northbridge Western Australia ( a rare shots indeed )

just to let u guys know that skunk2 fake intake manifold has arrive on our shore.
so for those potential buyer,be aware what u paid for.what i'm afraid of is some
of the shop pass it as genuine item.i'm not saying that they purposely sell u a fake
1 and claim it to be genuine but some of them doesn't even know how to tell the
different.that's not all,some of their supplier don't even bother to tell them.
for those of u who don't know how to differentiate between them,just look
at the vacuum...