Ralliart Shift Gear Knob

Interior and Cockpit

Ralliart Shift Gear Knob

andy1st

Jul 28, 2006
is this ori or imitation? what is the best price ? can fit gen 2? thanks.

mychal

Dec 26, 2009
Singapore
hi u happen to have just the gear position sticker as per your pic? pls pm me the price for it.. thks..

blm1256

Jan 15, 2009
hi u happen to have just the gear position sticker as per your pic? pls pm me the price for it.. thks..
Sorry bro...i dun hv spare for d sticker to offer u coz originally from manufacturer d GK+sticker come together already inside d box

Hi all.. Just need your opinion here. Preferably those with experience in this please...

I bought a disc brake set to fit into my car about a year ago from a seller in this forum. Suppose to fit it in today but I spotted some problem. It is full of rust. The knuckle, the caliper bracket, the rotor shield (that round thing like a shield don't know what is it called). I don't think it is due to me keeping it for one year because I kept it indoors and I bought another set and kept it for the...