Race Tin R/C cars

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
ANybody here into Audley Race Tin R/C cars?

I just bought mine last weekend and having a blast with it.

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
i also got one skyline fully modded, 14000rpm redline peak ehehehhehee :p

wen wan to race? mauahhahahahahaha :p

Supachip

Apr 9, 2004
puucuung
Aiyo guys, I think u r outdated loh, we've used to play that like 1 year ago......There was a topic on this.

e39a

OZ
i oso unker....dunno how much the 86 cost....

joseph, can let me know the price and place to get ar?

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Wei... somebody got AE86 model kit liao... u know who u r la... :)

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Midvalley TOYs R Us. RM39.90.

QUickly before they all gone.

May 19, 2006
:hello: Good for indoor RC car game (when rainy season), 1/27 scale size. (just like the Kyosho MiniZ; but the MiniZ's set = RM8++.00 got servo & iESC).
So, this one consider the clone of MiniZ's set but without servo & iESC lah. :regular_smile:

If can change the controller set casing to the pistol grip type.:shades_smile:

ae101rulez

Sep 2, 2005
erm...
yours is the fake one...haha AD86......say hello to the
real ADVAN CARROT KURATA TRUENO....bought it at Toy'r'us around 2 years ago...cost around RM69.95 . hehe:_:

ken yeang

wow, nice RC. Do you play with it?? or izit too risky to have it running around the house....scared kena accidents, like bumping into house furniture...

bezet

With all the buzz recently about Mazda’s new 6; due out in 2014, about to make its debut, it’s just been announced that the covers will be pulled off the new 6 at next month’s Moscow International Automobile Salon and will be the second vehicle in their stable to be decked out in Mazda’s new SKYACTIV TECHNOLOGY that encompasses engine fuel-efficiency and performance, lightweight, transmission, and...