Race fuel and Methanol

lozo

Sep 26, 2004
the two fuels that are used in our drag, what are the advantage between racing fuel (Q16, C16, sunoco, etc...) and methanol. which are more preferred? In tuning aspect,

1. how is the air fuel ratio for max power
2. how far does the ignition timing may be pushed

discuss :idea:

jinkl

May 22, 2004
the two fuels that are used in our drag, what are the advantage between racing fuel (Q16, C16, sunoco, etc...) and methanol. which are more preferred? In tuning aspect,

1. how is the air fuel ratio for max power
2. how far does the ignition timing may be pushed

discuss :idea:
hehehe
tuners top secret info la this :D

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
3rd gear and lozo...
whos car runs methanol here in malaysia?which u guys have smelled b4?

jo1

Dec 8, 2004
I like ethanol but it out of the topic.. so, going for:smokin:

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
I LOVE RON95 OUT TOPIC ALSO..PLEASE IGNORE :slug:

dcloo

May 11, 2005
i like $$$:rofl:

rev555

Dec 30, 2007
i thing we should start a new thread .topic is.......( I LIKE :love:).....hahahaha

pioneer411

here become kopitiam section ke? lolzzz

i like those motorbike exhaust smell, those icecream motorbike. because of childhood happy when see icecream bike, smell of smoke..
soon and later, when across got similiar motorbike. smell nice of the smoke..
i know it was hazard now

2nd is METHANOL... but no good for health hahaha sweat smell, if bring awek out, i think they rather smell methanol than PETROL hahaha:biggrin:

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
i like commonrail diesel..
:biggrin:

Dear all , can I know the different between TRD EXHAUST and BT OEM ?
TRD EXHAUST ( 17400-AE031) , will this sound loud?
I had been google it , but FAIL...haha
THANKS ALL .

HAVE A NICE DAY !