R34's

David_1211

May 31, 2006
alien said:

tis thing had a 56.xx seconds around tsukuba..
according to another forum tat is..
anyone noe about tis gtr?
the paint scheme looks a lot similiar to the takata gt nsx.. candy yellow..green wheels.. dont u think?
Ooo.. i think i noe which GTR u talk about...
that one is M-speed's GTR...600horse..no fan in the radiator like F1..that one very beautiful oooo...
but sadly at that time this GTR beaten by Saurus R32 driven by Taniguchi..

David_1211

May 31, 2006
alien said:
u got the video, david?
shareeeeeeee? =D
Video?no..its in my hometown..its a VCD...just a brief report for Tsukuba time attack..but Lancer hold the most record o..but the fastest is NSX..
here is the M's speed GTR picture

David_1211

May 31, 2006
How o???
i oledi try like what alien said leh
KeV..come..u teach me..i still have the link

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006

dude, d link u give is not direct to d pic thats why we cannot view...
u open d link u give again, n u click on d pic... thats d correct link direct to d pic

David_1211

May 31, 2006
WAhahaha
thank U KeV...
Alien..ur bad lah...didn't teach properly...

carcrazy_sbs

Oct 13, 2005
wah talk so long for the SKYLINE d n now havent see any pic of the

ultimate straight six

hard 2 get the pic leh...

David_1211

May 31, 2006
what is the ultimate straight six
There is no ultimate lahh..any one want to be better...
what ultimate straight six u mean??

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
ultimate six straight.... errrr... what 's d name ar???
can provide pic ka???
wanna c what is it so special.. hehehe

Planning to take the wira headunit and install it in a Atos, how to pull out the the radio from the wira ?

And also the Atos ?

Im referring to the removal of the dash ..

Info much appreciated!