R33 or Toyota Caldina?

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
Imagine the king of oil, has over 4000cars...the car park must be half/whole of airport.

People there tax free, given land and loan to build houses. Here....aiyoh...lalu the jalan also ask for money...worst still borang-borang also money...cheh. Is like a standard of living liken to a ferrari and wiralution man.

List: Sultan of Brunei's complete car collection - GermanCarZone
cant compare la bro....he is the KING afterall...
if u have 4-5 cars, consider very very lucky liow...:biggrin:

u r right about their country but if u wanna migrate there, u will miss malaysia for sure...

defcon1

May 26, 2006
*&#%$&@...my blardy colleague just drove in to the office car park in a Caldina GT4 Turbo... :sad_smile:

Me sooooo jealous.... :sad_smile:

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
no need jealous la...sell ur wifey myvi...let her drive ur a32...
then buy GT4 for urself...:biggrin:

now, u can have best of both world....heheheh

Last edited by a moderator:

defcon1

May 26, 2006
Knowing my wifey....SHE will end up driving the GT4 and me continue driving the A32... :sad_smile:

Spyderco

May 31, 2006
Let's cut the long story short. We'll all take one day in the weekend and with a coupla of feilos, hammer, fibre, screws, nuts etc etc...we'll make your A32 LOOK LIKE a Caldina or maybe closest would be Cefina. Worth a try, no??? :-)

defcon1

May 26, 2006
You guys are NOT touching my cefiro...:shocked:

excimo

Jun 6, 2006
Then get a Supra 3.0TT with 500bhp and park beside him loh. Put a sign that reads 'Whose muscle is bigger?' Also half the price of a recond Caldina.

Ultimate Cefiro

Dec 7, 2006
ohhhhh..... diz time i support u excimo......hehehehehe:rofl: supra always has BIG MUSCLE~~~~~~ n look nicer than any evo. n wrx's coz get rare n rare.....

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
my fren actually wanted to get supra 3.0 TT but d prob is the car is old n needs lot of attention and money b4 its back to its beauty again...

some cars even had 7 previous owner!!! not worth it if u ask me. they r still selling around rm100k!! but saw a non turbo selling for rm80k...

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
hahaha.. d shit i have to go thru when i 1st bought the car is quite bad.. but it's more of time rather than $$ invested...that is, for restoration process... but if u want power... it's $$...

just wanted to ask before i get caught with jpj or police.. is this illegal?(tinting my rear side windows and rear window to black? or tinting only my rear side windows to black? letsay 80%).. because too hot lah exposed to our frickin hot sun.. thanks!