R32 GTR intercooler

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
R32 GTR intercooler
good condition, damn big leh.

RM800!! Today only!! By Noon!! .

accept trades with VR4 or VR4 RS i/c + cash.

PICS ARE UP!!!. :D :P

e39a

OZ
Zee, ur car cannot put this cooler la...MUST put the HKS... :ph34r: :D

ZeE

www.drift.com.my
the problem is this lo.. i already have the intercooler piping for the HKS type S unit. if i get this gtr unit.. i think the piping gota mod abit lo..

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
pic 2

:lol: :lol:

3 inch inlet / outlet. pressure tested this evening. everything ok! :P

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
jgn tertipu.. topui is not selling n i/c.. he's selling a fridge! :lol:

take this la zee.. kenot put in mine, byk kerja.. haha.. nice item, confirm no need tu haf aircond anymore coz that huge i/c will even cool the cabin :lol:

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
Temujin

nice piping u got but overpriced la. next time i'll show u where to get cheap cheap. hehehe.. we must got tour around halfcut shops sometimes. hehehe :D

anyway, i'm in sabah already but got 2 PM regarding this item. so, those who PM me, i hope u guys can wait a bit. otherwise, might be putting this into my ceffy.

cheers all.. thanks for the inquiry. :D

Hi sifu's

Need some advise wether is there any advantages if i install a v-afc into my
6a12 engine?coz one of my frend told me that itz activates my valve timing system and plays something like mivec or v tec!!is it true??plz advise thankz:itsme: