R3 Inspira

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
real R3 i not sure next year launching....but the 1.8mt expected to finish by year end. 1 month to go only.

RONIN

Jun 22, 2004
why they stop 1.8MT? wanna lauching 2.0MT? is it confirmed news?

DM3

Apr 27, 2010
why they stop 1.8MT? wanna lauching 2.0MT? is it confirmed news?
no they'll stop the 1.8cvt only early next yr but not mt n 2.0

as fr the R3 will be out in feb as on news recently

bktay

Jan 15, 2011
no they'll stop the 1.8cvt only early next yr but not mt n 2.0

as fr the R3 will be out in feb as on news recently
Hi bro, Seen you are talking about inspira real R3, still in schedule?

the real r3 ver. actually is evo x or base on inspira?
or both also will launch in the future?

DM3

Apr 27, 2010
Hi bro, Seen you are talking about inspira real R3, still in schedule?

the real r3 ver. actually is evo x or base on inspira?
or both also will launch in the future?
If base on the early jebat show case at the KLIM last time it's based on evo X but so far protn still very quiet about this Jebat as for the current R3 its just some bodykits,rims and lowered springs for it and there's limited units of 100 units which I think already sold out by now

bktay

Jan 15, 2011
If base on the early jebat show case at the KLIM last time it's based on evo X but so far protn still very quiet about this Jebat as for the current R3 its just some bodykits,rims and lowered springs for it and there's limited units of 100 units which I think already sold out by now
thanks for reply bro!
is mean the real r3 stop already? i heard some rumors about 2.0 MT will launch soon. Do you think is true?
i have a parent planning to buy an inspira MT, dunno is a good times or not, because too many rumors about evo x, 2.0 MT, R3... :banghead:
The old R3 dunno still have stock or not...

DM3

Apr 27, 2010
thanks for reply bro!
is mean the real r3 stop already? i heard some rumors about 2.0 MT will launch soon. Do you think is true?
i have a parent planning to buy an inspira MT, dunno is a good times or not, because too many rumors about evo x, 2.0 MT, R3... :banghead:
The old R3 dunno still have stock or not...
the 2.0Mt seems like won't come as no development on it for now.
try look/ask around proton outlets on the R3 MT. why your parent wants r3? get the normal MT good enough and get bodykits etc later. real young at heart eh?

Seems better looking than Lancer :love:

For that price, is acceptable with additional bodykits and etcs. Understand that some said R3
is more likely to have better performance like the Satria Neo R3.

We will just have to wait for Proton to surprise us more :smile:

DM3

Apr 27, 2010
Seems better looking than Lancer :love:

For that price, is acceptable with additional bodykits and etcs. Understand that some said R3
is more likely to have better performance like the Satria Neo R3.

We will just have to wait for Proton to surprise us more :smile:
oh later kena flame by lancer owners :)

That heat I think already cool down for quite some time already.

DM3

Apr 27, 2010
haha ya compare to last time but somehow it's still there :D

Just as long dont touch sensitive issues will do :smile: but then, in the end is people's choice,
Some may still go for ori Mitsubishi and some may opt for the Inspira. Still individual preferences.

Both have their own pro and cons. :smile:

Yeah, seriously..Inspira R3 looks delicious with those R3 rims!
Tempting in terms of looks...price lagi tempting :love: :love: :top:

:_: just wan some opinion from u guys/sifu out there
which one is more faster

-a std stock evo 3 engine wif full lock LSD gear

or

-a MITSU GSR 1.8 wif MIVEC head,evo programer, TDO5 h turbine n full lock LSD gear

-need all ur guys/sifu oppnion...........:shades_smile: