PUTRAJAYA DRIVE - Friday Night July 6, 2012

kariayam

Oct 3, 2007
Title: convoy drive usj/subang jaya to putrajaya
Purpose?: hey,it's 7s day!! And greetings for our new prez
Activities: simple Tt+drive+photo
When?: Friday, july 6 2012
Time: 830pm- yes,kind of too early but we'll have a long night to spend without rush
Meeting point:subang jaya-exact location to be announced
Participants: All rotary owners- rx7 fc fd sa22 rx3 rx8 and other makes and manufacturers are mostly welcomed
Agenda:

830pm- meet up, hv a tt session at mamak restaurant
930pm- rolling to putrajaya @ 95Km/H
10pm- reach putrajaya and slow drive for night view
1030pm- park at putrajaya mosque and photo session
11pm- end- too early huh? Lets continue to genting sempah then!

Focal person(to lead from different area):
Kevin( kl area or hartamas) : 0126715883
Calveen( melawati/ampang/kl) : 0162100660
Azwan(puchong/ subang jaya/usj) : 0122056526
Kariayam(subang jaya/ usj) : 0173102475

‎*Exact meeting point in USJ/Subang Jya will be announced

What you have to do?: Attendees please confirm your availability latest by Thursday, 11:59pm by responding to the enlisted focal person above.
This is to locate our meeting point if we have a big group. TQ

Hope to see you guys there!!!
For more info, Visit our facebook page: RX-7 Club Malaysia

kariayam

Oct 3, 2007
Visit rx-7 club malaysia facebook page to view pics and activities..thanks

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Moved.

i think i saw this group parade through the putrajaya bridge :biggrin: lovin the N/A 20b sound...

i got a kancil 660 with power window in front. the problem is the switch is located at the right of the cd player which are not convenience for me and the passenger to press it...
i tried to add another switch but fail, the fuse will be cut when i press any of the switch that connect together, so any electronic expert can tell me how i can add 1 more switch at the 2 front door ?